Showing 47 results

Archival description
Diocese of Norwich: Tithe Commutation Agreements
Print preview View:

Agreements parishes Ac-Ay

For the parishes of Acle; Alburgh; Alby; Aldborough; Alderford; Anmer; Antingham St Margaret; Antingham St Mary; Appleton; Arminghall; Ashby; Ashill; Ashmanhaugh; Ashwicken; Aslacton; Attleborough; Attlebridge; Aylmerton; Aylsham (with covering letter).

Agreements parishes Ha-He

For the parishes of Hackford near Wymondham; Haddiscoe; Hainford; Hales; Hanworth; Happisburgh; Hardley; Hargham; Harling, West alias Little; Harpley; Hassingham; Great Hautbois; Haveringland; Heckingham; Hedenham alias Hedingham; Helhoughton; Hellesdon; Hellington alias Hillington; Hemblington; Hempnall; Hempstead; Hempstead with Eccles.

Agreements parishes He-Hu

For the parishes of Hemsby; Hevingham; Heydon; Hilgay, Hillington (see Hellington); Hillington; Hindolveston; Hindringham; Hockering (2 copies, one with a covering letter); Hockwold cum Wilton (2 copies); Holkham; Holme Hale; Holme next the Sea; Holt; Honingham; Horning; Horningtoft; Horsey; Horsford; Horsham St Faith and Newton St Faith; ? Houghton next Harpley alias New Houghton; Houghton St Giles alias Next Walsingham; Hoveton St John; Hoveton St Peter; Howe with Little Poringland; Hunstanton; Hunworth.

Agreements parishes Ic-Ly

For the parishes of Ickburgh with Langford; Illington; Ingham; Ingoldisthorpe; Ingworth; Intwood; Irmingland; Irstead; Itteringham; Kelling; Kempstone; Kettlestone; Kilverstone; Kirby Bedon; Kirkby Cane; Kirstead; Knapton; Lammas with Little Hautbois; Langley; Larling; Lessingham; Letheringsett; Letton; West Lexham; Lingwood; Loddon; Longham; South Lopham; Ludham; Lyng; North Lynn; South Lynn, All Saints.

Agreements parishes Ma-Mu

For the parishes of Marlingford; Marsham; Great Massingham; Little Massingham; Matlaske; Mattishall; Mattishall Burgh; Mautby; Melton Constable with Burgh Parva; Great Melton; Merton; Methwold; Metton; Morley St Botolph and St Peter; Morningthorpe; Morston; Morton on the Hill; Moulton St Michael alias Great Mundesley; Mundford; Mundham.

Agreements parishes Na-Qui

For the parishes of Narborough; Narford; Neatishead; Necton; Needham; Newton Flotman; West Newton; Northrepps; Northwold; Norton Subcourse; Ormesby St Margaret with Scratby; Osmondeston; Oulton; Outwell; Overstrand; Oxnead; Oxwick cum Pattesley; Palgrave; Palling; Panxworth; Pensthorpe; North Pickenham; South Pickenham; Plumstead; Great Plumstead; Little Plumstead; Postwick; Potter Heigham; Quidenham.

Agreements parishes Ra-Ry

For the parishes of Rackheath; Rainham; Ranworth with Panxworth; Raveningham; East Raynham alias St Mary; South Raynham alias St Martin; West Raynham alias St Margaret; Redenhall with Harleston; Reedham; Reepham with Kerdiston; Repps with Bastwick; Reymerston; Riddleworth with Gasthorpe; Ringstead; Rockland St Peter; Rollesby; Roudham; Rougham; Roughton; Roydon near Diss; Roydon near Lynn; East Rudham; Runcton Holme with Wallington; North Runcton; South Runcton; Runhall; Runton; Rushall; East Ruston; Ryston with Roxham.

Agreements parishes Sa-Sk

For the parishes of Salhouse; Salle; Salthouse; Sandringham (2 copies); Saxthorpe; Scottow; Scoulton; Sculthorpe; Sedgeford; Seething; Sharrington; Shelton and Hardwicke; Shereford; Sheringham; Shingham; Shotesham; Shouldham; Shropham; Sidestrand; Silfield; Sisland; Skeyton.

Agreements parishes Sl-Sw

For the parishes of Sloley; Smallburgh; Snetterton; Great Snoring; Little Snoring; East Somerton; West Somerton; Southacre; Southburgh; Southey; Southrepps; Sparham; Spixworth; Sporle with Palgrave; Stalham; Stanfield; Stanford; Stanhoe; Starston; Stody; Stokesby with Herringby; Stow Bardolph; Stradsett; Stratton St Mary; Stratton St Michael; Stratton Strawless; Suffield; Sutton; Swaffham; Swafield; Swainsthorpe; Swanton Abbott; Swanton Novers.

Agreements parishes Ta-Th

For the parishes of Tasburgh; Tatterford; Terrington St Clement; Tharston; Thelveton; Themelthorpe; Thornage; Thornham; Thorpe next Haddiscoe; Thorpe Market; Thorpe Parva; Thrigby; Thurgarton; Thurlton; Thurning; Thurton; Thwaite by Aylsham; Thwaite by Loddon.

Agreements parishes Ti-Tw

For the parishes of Tibenham; Tilney All Saints; Titchwell; Tittleshall and Godwich; Tivetshall St Margaret; Tivetshall St Mary; Toft Monks ; Toftrees; Topcroft; Trimingham; Trunch; East Tuddenham; North Tuddenham; Tuttington; Twyford.

Agreements parishes Ba-Be

For the parishes of Babingley; Bagthorpe; Bale; Banningham; Barford; Barney; Barnham Broom; Little Barningham; Barningham Town; East Barsham (Basham); North Barsham (Basham); Barton Turf; Bassett Ringstead; Bawburgh; Bawsey; Bayfield; West Beckham; Bedingham; Beeston next Mileham; Beeston Regis; Beeston St Lawrence.

Agreements parishes Up-Wes

For the parishes of Upton; Wacton; Walcott; Wallington; Walpole St Andrew; Walpole St Peter; South Walsham, St Lawrence and St Mary; East Walton; West Walton; Warham All Saints; Warham St Mary; Waterden; Watlington; Watton; Waxham; Weasenham All Saints; Weasenham St Peter; Welborne; Wellingham; Wells; Westfield; Weston Longville; Westwick; Weybourne.

Agreements parishes Wh-Wi

For the parishes of Wheatacre; Whinburgh; Wickhampton; Wicklewood; Wiggenhall St German; Wiggenhall St Mary the Virgin; Wiggenhall St Peter; Wighton; Wilby; Wimbotsham; East Winch; West Winch; Great Witchingham; Little Witchingham; Witton near Blofield; Witton near North Walsham; Wiveton.

Results 1 to 15 of 47