Fonds FC 163 - Records of Harleston Methodist and United Reformed Church

Identity area

Reference code

FC 163


Records of Harleston Methodist and United Reformed Church


  • 2000-2017 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 volume

Context area

Name of creator

(1965-? 2007)

Administrative history

The East Anglia District covers Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire and is made up of 15 Circuits. It comprises the following circuits: Bury St Edmunds, Cambridge, Central Norfolk, East Norfolk, Ely & Newmarket, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lowestoft & East Suffolk, North Norfolk, Norwich, St Neots & Huntingdon, The Fens, Thetford, Diss and Mildenhall ,Waveney Valley Ecumenical Partnership, West Norfolk.

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Received on 1 June 2021 (ACC 2021/11, numbered FC 163/1). List created 15/09/2021 by Droab.

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Documents less than 30 years old, not already published, will not be made available except by written permission of the church or circuit in question.

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used



Dates of creation revision deletion

Created 15/09/2021 by Droab.


Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places